COVID-19: We are now temporarily offering telehealth appointments for medical marijuana patients and evaluations.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Schwartz Medical Group

Primary Care Practice & Medical Marijuana Doctors located in Norwood, MA

4.95/5 Star Rating
21 total reviews

Schwartz Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Schwartz Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
very efficient
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Excellent
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr asks all COVID Questions plus tons more now that I'm 60 years old. He's always observed me without me knowing, then at the right time using open ended questions, etc, he's gotten my weight from 275 back to 143. 2007 my mom died and I blew up from overeating junk because I lost my best friend and MOM. He saved my life because after my surgery, 5/2016, I no longer could or wanted to eat sugary soda, processed foods. I was on my way to diabetes due to morbid obesity along with I had high cholesterol and high blood pressure. Sincere 2019, I no longer needed BP meds nor lipitor. My lipid profile is 170 with lower LDL(bad lipids that stick to your arteries and cause heart attacks) and higher HDL(good lipids that carry away the lips plaque from LDL). Before the gastric sleeve surgery my BMI was 42. Today to 2018, my BMI is 23! That's healthy. I'm guessing he gave me back my healthy life I had, before my mom died. I'm grateful he's my Dr.
Matthew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Rita and Dr Schwartz are awesome!!!!!!
Rania W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Helpful
Anna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Very nice
Donald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Always a pleasure with Dr. Schwartz and staff
Leslie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Great
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr Schwartz is knowledgeable, kind and understanding.
Arz S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Schwartz and Rita are excellent, always helpful, good care all around
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Excellent
George E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
5 stars says it all
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Very good
Sara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Always prompt and professional. Spends time discussing any issues.
Matthew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Schwartz is the best doctor he listens and helps out so much I don't what I do without him he is the man! Rita is awesome as well she does all the hard work!
Steven M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Quite happy I think they went over and above the call of duty Thank you very much
Christopher L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Excellent. Very helpful guidance through the certification and registration process. Highly recommend!
Minas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
very Informative
John H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Schwartz is a pleasure to interact with. Takes his time and ask all the right questions. Great experience.
Bob G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Mel is a highly educated and understanding MD when it comes to the benefits of MM in the population now that it can be cleared for medical treatments. He was a pioneer in MA and follows his patients to determine if the treatment is working. A rare find!!!