COVID-19: We are now temporarily offering telehealth appointments for medical marijuana patients and evaluations.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Schwartz Medical Group

Primary Care Practice & Medical Marijuana Doctors located in Norwood, MA

10 total reviews

Schwartz Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Schwartz Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George E.
Submitted 11/24/21
5 stars says it all
Cynthia W.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very good
Sara T.
Submitted 11/23/21
Always prompt and professional. Spends time discussing any issues.
Matthew H.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Schwartz is the best doctor he listens and helps out so much I don't what I do without him he is the man! Rita is awesome as well she does all the hard work!
Steven M.
Submitted 11/11/21
Quite happy I think they went over and above the call of duty Thank you very much
Christopher L.
Submitted 11/03/21
Excellent. Very helpful guidance through the certification and registration process. Highly recommend!
Minas T.
Submitted 09/24/21
very Informative
John H.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Schwartz is a pleasure to interact with. Takes his time and ask all the right questions. Great experience.
Bob G.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Mel is a highly educated and understanding MD when it comes to the benefits of MM in the population now that it can be cleared for medical treatments. He was a pioneer in MA and follows his patients to determine if the treatment is working. A rare find!!!
Edward M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Was Amazing Was New To Me